Olive leaf extract
20% oleuropein
The label lists olive leaf extract standardized to 20% oleuropein. This percentage describes the extract; the number of milligrams of olive leaf within the blend is not individually disclosed.
Daily support for metabolic wellness. A simple routine, with clear purchase choices.
An 800 mg proprietary blend of olive leaf, moringa, phellodendron, citrus bioflavonoids, holy basil, African mango and cayenne extracts. See the complete Supplement Facts below.
Adults take two capsules daily with 6–8 oz of water, or as directed by a healthcare professional. Read the full label and cautions before use.
Ordering is open. Typical fulfillment is 2–5 business days after acceptance, before transit; first-time label verification or holds can add time. Available shipping and your final total are shown at checkout. Read the return and refund policy. Use Contact for subscription assistance.
Balance brings seven botanical ingredients together in an 800 mg proprietary blend for Feluvira’s metabolic wellness formula.
Olive leaf, moringa, phellodendron, citrus bioflavonoids, holy basil, African mango and cayenne are all named on the label. The blend’s total amount is disclosed; the amount of each botanical is not. Explore the ingredient details before choosing your routine.
Amounts shown are per two-capsule serving. Read the full Supplement Facts, other ingredients and cautions below.
20% oleuropein
The label lists olive leaf extract standardized to 20% oleuropein. This percentage describes the extract; the number of milligrams of olive leaf within the blend is not individually disclosed.
30% saponins
Moringa oleifera leaf extract is standardized to 30% saponins. The plant part and standardization are listed in the formula’s Supplement Facts, within the total 800 mg proprietary blend.
8% berberine
Phellodendron amurense bark extract is standardized to 8% berberine. That percentage applies to this extract, not to the whole 800 mg blend. The label does not specify the extract’s individual amount or total berberine milligrams.
50% hesperidin
Citrus aurantium fruit is the named source of the citrus bioflavonoids, standardized to 50% hesperidin. Its individual amount is not listed separately from the proprietary blend.
2.5% ursolic acid
The label identifies holy basil as Ocimum sanctum leaves, standardized to 2.5% ursolic acid. It is one of the seven botanicals included in the 800 mg blend.
Irvingia gabonensis
African mango is listed by its botanical name, Irvingia gabonensis, and the seed is the named plant part. The label does not disclose a separate amount or standardization percentage for this ingredient.
Fruit extract · 4:1
Cayenne pepper fruit extract is listed at a 4:1 extraction ratio. This ratio describes the extract and is separate from the milligram quantity of the complete proprietary blend.
An extract percentage, a blend amount and an individual ingredient dose describe different things. Here is how to read Balance’s label.
The total proprietary blend is 800 mg per two-capsule serving. It includes all seven botanicals together; it does not mean 800 mg of each ingredient.
For example, “8% berberine” describes the phellodendron extract. Because its individual dose is not disclosed, the exact berberine amount cannot be calculated from the 800 mg blend total.
Balance is a dietary supplement. Review its complete label with a qualified healthcare professional if you take medication or have a health concern. Ingredient names and standardization figures do not establish a promised outcome.
Customer reviews will appear here when genuine feedback is available.
Start with the label, keep the directions close and choose a routine that fits your day.
Read the complete ingredient list and cautions. If you take medication or have a health concern, ask a qualified healthcare professional whether this formula is appropriate for you.
Adults take two capsules daily with 6–8 oz (177–237 ml) of water, or as directed by a healthcare professional. Do not exceed the recommended dose.
Store in a cool, dry place and keep out of reach of children. Check that the safety seal is intact before first use. Do not use a bottle with a damaged or missing seal.
One bottle contains 30 servings. Three bottles contain 90 servings. Subscription deliveries follow calendar months; a calendar month is not always exactly 30 days.
The label identifies the botanical ingredients, several plant parts and extract standardizations. The total blend is clearly listed at 800 mg per serving, without implying undisclosed individual doses.
The label lists a vegetable capsule. Two capsules make one serving, so there is no powder to measure or separate drink to prepare.
Ingredient amounts, other ingredients, directions and cautions are available as readable text. You can also enlarge the final label in the gallery.
Choose a one-time bottle, a monthly one-bottle subscription or a three-bottle subscription billed every three calendar months. The displayed total and bottle count update with your selection.
See today’s amount and the recurring frequency before adding to your cart. Shipping availability, applicable tax and the final total are confirmed at checkout.
Digestive wellness. Apple cider vinegar, inulin, DigeZyme® and a probiotic culture.
One-time:
Explore →Metabolic wellness. An 800 mg proprietary botanical blend.
One-time:
Explore →Both formulas contain 60 capsules per bottle, with two capsules per serving and 30 servings per bottle. Choose by your focus and ingredients; ask a healthcare professional before combining formulas.
This comparison is product guidance, not a diagnosis. If you take medication or have a health concern, consult a qualified healthcare professional. Try the existing formula quiz.
Serving size: 2 capsules
Servings per container: 30
| Ingredient | Amount per serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary blend | 800 mg | ** |
| Olive leaf extract (20% oleuropein), Moringa oleifera extract (leaf; standardized to 30% saponins), Phellodendron amurense bark extract (standardized to 8% berberine), citrus bioflavonoids (Citrus aurantium fruit; standardized to 50% hesperidin), holy basil extract (Ocimum sanctum leaves; 2.5% ursolic acid), African mango (Irvingia gabonensis) seed extract, cayenne pepper extract (fruit) 4:1. | ||
** Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: Hypromellose (vegetable capsule), brown rice flour, magnesium stearate, olive oil, silicon dioxide.
As a dietary supplement, adults take two (2) capsules daily. For best results, take with 6–8 oz (177–237 ml) of water or as directed by a healthcare professional.
Do not exceed the recommended dose. Consult a physician if pregnant, nursing, under 18, or if you have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Review the current return and refund policy for eligibility, restrictions and refund conditions.
Balance is Feluvira’s metabolic wellness formula. It brings olive leaf, moringa, phellodendron, citrus bioflavonoids, holy basil, African mango and cayenne together in an 800 mg proprietary blend.
The phellodendron extract is standardized to 8% berberine, but its individual dose is not disclosed. The label therefore does not establish an exact milligram amount of berberine. It would be incorrect to apply 8% to the entire 800 mg blend.
No. 800 mg is the combined amount of the complete proprietary blend per two-capsule serving. The label names all seven ingredients but does not list their individual milligram amounts.
No specific weight change or result timeline is established for Balance. It is a dietary supplement for metabolic wellness, not a replacement for medication or medical care. Follow the label rather than increasing your dose to pursue an outcome.
The label directs adults to take two capsules daily with 6–8 oz (177–237 ml) of water, or as directed by a healthcare professional. Follow the label and do not exceed the recommended dose.
Each bottle has 60 capsules: 30 servings at two capsules per serving. Three bottles provide 180 capsules, or 90 servings. Subscription billing and deliveries follow calendar months, rather than a fixed number of days.
The label lists a vegetable capsule (HPMC/hypromellose), brown rice flour, magnesium stearate, olive oil and silicon dioxide. Review the full label if you need to avoid a particular ingredient.
Ask a qualified healthcare professional before combining supplements or using this product with medication. Share the complete label so they can review the ingredients and amounts for your circumstances.
The label says to consult a physician if pregnant, nursing, under 18 or if you have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. This is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for a disease.
Store in a cool, dry place, out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing. Follow any additional instructions printed on your bottle.
A one-time purchase is one bottle with no recurring charge. The monthly subscription is one bottle billed and delivered every month. The three-bottle subscription is billed and delivered every three calendar months. See the selectable cards for current prices and recurring totals.
Review the subscription purchase terms at checkout before subscribing. Contact Feluvira support for assistance with changing or cancelling your plan. Cancellation does not automatically refund a paid order; check the applicable order and return terms with support.
Ordering is open. Typical fulfillment is 2–5 business days after acceptance, before transit; first-time label verification or holds can add time. Checkout confirms the shipping options, charges and final total for your address. Change-of-mind returns are not accepted. Report damaged or incorrect orders to feluvira@gmail.com within 14 days of delivery, with your order number and details.